Our Greek Festival will be happening September 5, 6 and 7 and to get ready, we’re already baking some of your favorite Greek dishes!

  • Friday, July 24 – Baklava
  • Tuesday, July 28 – Tsourekia
  • Tuesday, August 4 – Vegetarian Dolmades
  • Monday, August 10 – Spanakopita/Tiropita
  • Wednesday, August 12 – Spanakopita/Tiropita
  • Friday, August 21 – Kourabiedes/Karidopita
  • Sunday, August 23 – Pastitsio
  • Monday, August 24 – Pastitsio
  • Tuesday, August 25 – Diples
  • Tuesday, September 1 – Pasta Flora

The start times on these days is 8AM, with lunch being provided. If you would like to participate, please contact the church office at (562) 494-8929.

For more information on the Greek Festival, visit the official website at www.lbgreekfest.org.